You are here

Faculty & Staff

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
 

David Baker, DBA
Associate Professor
Department of Marketing

Acadiana Bottling/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Marketing II
Dr. Robert & Marjorie Hesse/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Business Administration
(337) 482-5193 | dbaker@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 322

Denise Benton, Ph.D.
Instructor
Department of Marketing

Northwestern Mutual Financial Network/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Insurance & Risk Management
(337) 482-5952 | denisebenton@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 259

Stacey Bergeron, MBA
Instructor
Department of Marketing

(337) 482-5762 | stacey@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 344

Lucy Henke, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Marketing

Coca-Cola/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Business Administration 2008-I
Professional Women’s Association Endowed Professorship in Business Administration
(337) 482-6348 | henke@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 353

Joby John, Ph.D.
​Professor
Department of Marketing

Mr. & Mrs. Tom Galloway/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Business II
(337) 482-6051 | jjohn@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 347

Guolin Lai, Ph.D.
​Instructor
Department of Marketing

Charles & Vicki Milam/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Business Administration
(337) 482-6663 | glai@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 223

Tim McCoy, MBA
Instructor
Department of Marketing

tim.mccoy1@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 302

Valerie L. McGehee, Ph.D.
Instructor
Interim Director, Northwestern Mutual Sales and Research Lab
Department of Marketing

(337) 482-6132 | valerie.mcgehee@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 302

Jonathan Shirley, M.Ed.
LEED Center Program Manager
Department of Marketing

jonathan.shirley@louisiana.edu
LITE Center, 537 Cajundome Blvd., Suite 132, Lafayette

David Stevens, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic and Faculty Affairs, Office of the Dean
Professor, Department of Marketing
Dr. Bernard J. Bienvenu & Dr. Rexford C. Hauser/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Management
Edward G. Schlieder Educational Foundation/BORSF Endowed Professorship in Money and Banking
(337) 482-5378 | dstevens@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 226

Geoff Stewart, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
The Moody Company/BORSF Endowed Chair in Regional Business Development
Department of Marketing

(337) 482-5915 | gstewart@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 354

Sharon Stinson
Administrative Assistant III
Department of Marketing

(337) 482-6347 | stinson@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 332

John Tanner, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Marketing

(337) 482-6149 | tanner@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 251

Ram Thakur, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Department of Marketing
Atmos Energy/BORSF Professorship in Business Administration
Lafayette Coca-Cola/BORSF Endowed Endowed Professorship in Marketing I & II
(337) 482-6659 | ramendra@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 318

Suzanne Ward, Ph.D.
Department Head & Professor, Department of Accounting
Interim Department Head, Department of Marketing

Mary and Dave Romagosa/BORSF Professorship in Business
Fanny Edith Winn Foundation/BORSF  Professorship in Accounting
(337) 482-6085 | sward@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 307

Zhiwei Zhu, Ph.D.
Professor
Department of Marketing

SLEMCO/BORSF Professorship in Business Administration
(337) 482-6867 | zzhu@louisiana.edu
Moody Hall, Room 252